Kindaichi Movie Listing
Below is a list of all the Toho films that feature the character Kosuke Kindaichi. The movies are mysteries centred on the famous fictional detective created by author Seishi Yokomizo. In addition to these movies there was also a live action TV series called the Seishi Yokomizo Series.

By default, the list is in chronological order for their Japanese release with Toho produced movies first. The international titles are listed when available.

Date      Title Type
1954 Ghost Man Produced
1956 Vampire Moth Produced
1977 Lullaby to Kill Produced
1977 Hell's Gate Island Produced
1978 Queen Bee Produced
1979 House of Hanging Produced
1996 The 8-Tomb Village Produced
1976 The Inugamis Distributed
2006 Murder of the Inugami Clan Distributed

Back to Genre Listings