Yin-Yang Master II - Original Soundtrack
International Title
 Onmyoji II

Music By: Shigeru Umebayashi
Record Label: BMG

Running Time: 46:53 Discs: 1
Release: October 2003 CD Number: BVCR-11059
Shigeru Umebayashi, returning to the series to conduct the score for the second film, crafts a pleasant soundtrack here, even if it isn't very memorable. To his credit, Umebayashi's music is very soothing on this CD, although most of it kind of sifts into the background and there aren't any stand out themes. The notable exception would be the movie's main theme, found here on track 11, as it's a very enjoyable cue, even if it is simply a more upbeat and faster paced rendering of the main theme from the first film. It should be noted that the theme that occurs during the final fight of Onmyoji II, which is stock music from the first movie, is not present on this release. This disc rounds out its runtime with an extra track that is a remix of the main theme of the series, this time done with a piano.

Like the first soundtrack, the sequel uses cover art from Yoshitaka Amano, who is well known for his character design work.
- Anthony Romero 
  1. Suspicious Sign
  2. Izumo
  3. Yin-Yang Master II
  4. Wailing
  5. Shujaku Road
  6. Rambling God
  7. Sad Memories
  8. Elucidation of the Mystery
  9. Susano's Transformation
  10. Limbo
  11. The Capital Falls into Ruin
  12. Himiko and Susa
  13. Amemiko
  14. Siblings of Destiny
  15. Amaterasu
  16. The Legend of Iwato
  17. Amaterasu's Revival
  18. Genkaku
  19. Yin-Yang Master II Main Theme
  20. Himiko's Remaining Shadow
  21. Yin-Yang Teachings