Deities: Mothra Leo
Granted Powers: Creatures gain the Fixed Shape special quality. The cleric cannot be polymorphed or have her shape altered except by her own magic.

Transformation domain spells
1. Change Self Changes your appearance
2. Alter Self As change self, plus more drastic changes
3. Gaseous Form Subject becomes insubstantial and can fly slowly
4. Polymorph Self You assume a new form
5. Polymorph Other Gives one subject a new form
6. Etherealness Travel to Ethereal plane with companions
7. Polymorph any object Changes subject into anything else
8. Iron Body Your body becomes living iron
9. Shapechange Changes you into any creature, and change forms once per round