zilla103192 wrote:Ah, but remember. the website domain Godzilla2012.com is a real site.
http://godzilla2012.com/Not saying it's owned by LP or WB, but that still leaves a 2012 release date open. Not seeing how though. Unless they have been secretly working on the film without telling anybody and somehow evading any pictures from on set.
here's who owns the domain:
Registration Service Provided By: MYHOSTCENTER
Contact: +614.2772739
Domain Name: GODZILLA2012.COM
Registrant:
MyHostCenter
MyHostCenter (
coronado@dtwo.us)
101 East Town St Suite 540
Columbus
OH,43215
US
Tel. +00.6142772739
Creation Date: 30-Mar-2010
Expiration Date: 30-Mar-2012
Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.myhostcenter.com
ns2.myhostcenter.com
Administrative Contact:
MyHostCenter
MyHostCenter (
coronado@dtwo.us)
101 East Town St Suite 540
Columbus
OH,43215
US
Tel. +00.6142772739
Technical Contact:
MyHostCenter
MyHostCenter (
coronado@dtwo.us)
101 East Town St Suite 540
Columbus
OH,43215
US
Tel. +00.6142772739
Billing Contact:
MyHostCenter
MyHostCenter (
coronado@dtwo.us)
101 East Town St Suite 540
Columbus
OH,43215
US
Tel. +00.6142772739